Gucci MANE

18 May

Cheaaa B0iii. Rap ain’t really my cup of tea but Gucci Mane is funny 5hit, he jus works for me. He’s thug as hell, and so over-the-top, dat therz no question of me takin him seriously, it allows me to enjoy listenin to him. He’s fucking hilarious. This was my first impression of him b4 he got popular: My Kitchen. And the fact this is remixed by the most stereotypical chillwave-whiteboy-hipster artist makes it even more hilariously and ironically dope. Yeaaaa Fattt BLunTzzz wit ma iced out Bart … ” I don’t have to bore her or financially support her, he do all dat lame stuff I just keep it gangsta”… “my watch so stupid icy I cant even tell da time”…”I hangout with stars, you would im an astrologist” good sh1tt

Download

-Him

Leave a Reply

