New Washed Out

18 May

Song from their Upcoming album Within and Without. Epic Chillwave. Reminds me of sailing.

Download

-Him

One Response to “New Washed Out”

  1. Ripped Laces May 24, 2011 at 9:58 am #

    I found your site from mine and I really enjoy your blog. I love all the new music you post and I’ve been meaning to look for other artists to listen to. You just made finding new music a whole lot easier. Keep up the good work. Thanks for checking out Ripped Laces btw. Much love!

    Btw this song is chill as fuck. I’m going to reference your site on my facebook and probably in a couple of my following reviews.

    Laters!

Leave a Reply

